3Speak - Android & iOS Application Update

What did I do?

  • Replace the stack & show the feeds so that user does not require to go back ✅
  • Video player - hide controls while playing - ✅
  • Remove html from the content from description ✅
  • Remove html from the content from comments ✅
  • Share this video on video details page ✅
  • User channel - banner, thumbnail, bio ✅

What's next?

  • Community Details Screen - Bio, web-site, cover-photo, avatar
  • iOS App Submission to AppStore
  • Android App Distribution
  • Web-app distribution
  • User Channel info - show more details

Previous Updates

If you've not checked my previous videos, please check those.

  • 21-Feb-2022 3speak app development update
  • 3Speak App Development Update
  • How do I install app on my iPhone or on my Android?
  • Updates in 3 mins - 3Speak.tv app for iOS, Android & Web
  • Updates in 5 mins - 3Speak.tv App for iOS, Android & Web
  • How do I install 3Speak.tv app on my Android Device?
  • 3Speak App Update
  • 3Speak App Update
  • iOS App Update in 6 mins
  • iOS App Update in 3 mins
  • iOS App Update in 2 mins

Please please please up-vote my content to keep me motivated.

this post is manually posted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now