This content got low rating by people.

🌺🎶PABLO Y SILAS DE OASIS MINISTRY🌺🎶 @RUIZ1 COVER


Hola amigos de esta bella comunidad🌺🙈🌹 me complace presentar mi participación en la comunidad con un cover.🤗🥰 El contenido que verán en el vídeo tiene que ver con una canción del Grupo Oasis Ministerio🥰 que lleva por título "PABLO Y SILAS”. En esta canción el autor se inspira en el relato bíblico de pablo y Silas que se encontraban en muchas dificultades pero fueron ayudados y sostenidos a través de Jesús el hijo de Dios que supera todo obstáculos para traer paz y serenidad. Espero les guste y puedan meditar sobre el cover. Saludos y bendiciones.

letra:PABLO Y SILAS
Autor: Oasis ministerio.

//En mí angustia yo clamé a tí
No te veo pero te puedo sentir
Tú estás aquí
Te puedo sentir//

CORO:
Y si Pablo y Silas te adoraron y las cadenas les fueron quitadas
Así quiero adorarte
Y si Pablo y Silas te adoraron y las cadenas les fueron quitadas
Así quiero adorarte

Tú amor rompe cadenas
No tiene fronteras
Tú luz rompe condena
No tiene barreras
Dios, Dios, Dios
Tú amor rompe cadenas
No tiene fronteras
Tú luz rompe condena
No tiene barreras
///El velo que impedía
Tu presencia en mí vida
Se rompió
Se rompió///
///Llegó Jesús el que pelea mis batallas
Llegó Jesús el que mueve las montañas
Llegó mi amado
Llegó mí amado
Llegó mi amado///

Hello friends of this beautiful community🌺🙈🌹 I am pleased to present my participation in the community with a cover.🤗 The content that you will see in the video has to do with a song by Grupo Oasis Ministerio entitled "PABLO Y SILAS" In this song the author is inspired by the biblical story of Paul and Silas who were in many difficulties but were helped and sustained through Jesus the son of God who overcomes all obstacles to bring peace and serenity. I hope you like it and can meditate on the cover Greetings and blessings. lyrics: PABLO Y SILAS Author: Oasis ministry. // In my anguish I cried out to you I don't see you but I can feel you You're here I can feel you// CHORUS: And if Paul and Silas worshiped you and the chains were removed So I want to adore you And if Paul and Silas worshiped you and the chains were removed So I want to adore you Your love breaks chains It has no borders Your light breaks sentence Has no barriers God God God Your love breaks chains It has no borders Your light breaks sentence Has no barriers /// The veil that prevented Your presence in my life It broke It broke/// /// Jesus arrived who fights my battles Jesus who moves the mountains has arrived My beloved arrived My beloved arrived My beloved arrived ///

Picture1630953437857


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center