Hive Censorship and Facebook Fuckups (speech practice video #2)


The second practice video included a (webcam) video recording for the first time as well. Which felt pretttttyy uncomfortable, but kinda glad (read: proud) that I did. Now I just need to find some shock absorption for my microphone so I can actually type/do things on my very fragile desk, lol.

In this recording, I'm reading out loud a thread I did on Twitter regarding something I noticed happening on Facebook.

Had a few awkward moments during this recording, so make sure not to miss out on them. Anyway: the more serious part: Censorship of Hive is real. In case you still have your doubts, it is very real, and in this video, I share proof and include my thoughts on this.

Have you experienced censorship yourself?

Let me know if you have down below in the comment section.

Cheers,
Ruben


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments