My thoughts and opinions on online courses and classes



CollageMaker_20200928_204136206.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day...


Recently I have started taking an online course to learn something related to my profession. Just developing my skill and it's a short course which is also available in university but due to pandemic, I have to do class online.

In this video, I discussed my feelings after doing online classes and why I think it's important to do attend class physically at school/university rather than attending online classes. The current world is the digital world I know but still, I just shared my raw feelings with you.

For more details, you have to watch my video...

I will look forward to seeing your opinion because I feel that you also have some constructive opinions as well. Share with me...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now