Opening Bulk 3 Chaos Legion Pack // Powerful Surprises


Peace,

How are you doing today Splinters and dear readers?

I hope you are enjoying your day in peace.

If you are not familiar with blockchain games the name Splinterlands may mean nothing to you, but if you look for less than 10 minutes on any research engine at your disposal everything is going to be clear.


One of the best games in the crypto world with more than four years of constant innovation leads the project to the highest level of interaction and engagement on the daily basis.


On the staking section of my main account, you can see that it is possible to earn interesting rewards after the recent update applied to the pools page of the game. I am currently in the wild mode of the game. I had staked the maximum of tokens that I hold on the pool of interest DEC/SPS.

As you can see the days remaining in the current season are less than eight days. I am not in the Gold league even though I was planning to reach Diamond before the end. The daily reward in the Silver league is not satisfying to the level of cards in my collection. Hence the urgency to enter the Gold league as soon as possible considering the Capture rate. I am getting closer to the gate of the next league and am certain to enter in less than 24 hours.

If you want to know more about the process to cumulate these interesting rewards, please let me know in the comment section.

I will resume the purchase of cheap cards from the market. It is the best time to maximize my card collection with the chaos legion element.
The battle ranking players' availability smooths all the challenges in the season.

If you appreciate this content, I invite you to explore on this blog my collection of publications.


More about Splinterlands on the official telegram group Splinterlands Telegram

Dear readers, feel free to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you have in mind.


If you are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.


Check-in for free here my referral link

Resource: Background sound


Airglow - Memory Bank
Electronic, Synth Pop, retrowave


Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)


SRC

Warm regards

--

▶️ 3Speak











H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency