All the teachers get together to have a masala dosa party


Hi guys, welcome to my little vlog today. Today I woke up early in the morning because today was Saturday. Got up fresh in the morning. Had breakfast tea and then got ready and left for school. It was still raining in the morning. It has not stopped raining for a few days now. The rain continues throughout the day. Does not like to go out of the house during rain. Went to school in the morning. Do the daily activities you have to do. Today was a very special day because today was the birthday of one of my staff teachers. So all gave to the party today. The masala dosa for all was Lavana. All the teachers joined the staff. I had a lot of work today. Children's papers were also to be checked. The exam has been completed so now the papers were to be checked. The result of the exam was to be given in a short time so there was more work. After all the work we people gathered and had masala dosa party. What is different is the fun of eating together. I also love masala dosa. Everyone was having fun. Everyone sat down to eat. Then everyone started eating. Everyone went and ate while talking. Then at the end everyone gathered together and wished them a happy birthday. After leaving school I started to come home. It was raining a little bit and I didn't even take an umbrella. So I came home getting wet in the rain. You can see that the roads were looking wet due to the rain. Ending today's vlog here. thank you


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center