Not everyone can do it alone (+ video)

An ordinary day... if you don't look at the details. But nature always has something to teach us. Nature always makes me think about so many things...


$1

Is it just my idea or is this creature winking?

-Welcome, I was waiting for you.

😱 It spoke to me!


$1

Meanwhile, a relative doesn't know what to do with that strange... food?.

But the luck was out for Tuki, a little chick that... (you'll have to watch the video)


$1


$1

Look at the wings, it looks discouraged, doesn't it?


$1

A concerned mother.


$1

After laying and incubating her eggs and spending a few days hanging around my backyard with her offspring, she decided to return home. Of course, she wanted the chicks to follow her.


$1

...


$1

... and the movie.



Original content by @nanixxx. All rights reserved ©, 2024.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center