Today Was My Recognition Day


Good evening, everyone.

Today was my recognition day. It was very early, and we left the house around 6:30 a.m. The program started at 8 a.m. It was fun seeing my classmates again. I am happy to be on the honor roll again and also an awardee this school year. It was a tough year, but all my hard work and sleepless nights paid off. This award and medal means a lot and made my parents proud. It's a little sad because my dad could not attend because he is in the US, but he called me on Messenger today. My mom took a short video while I was on stage, and this is what you are going to see here on my post.

It was a tiring day for me, but it was a great day. That's all, and thank you for watching. Have a great day, everyone.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 10-year-old friend)

June 26, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now