Hip Pain - Medica Pain Management testimonial


"When I came here, I couldn’t even walk, I had to bend to walk, but now, I feel better. Now I can walk, I can run.", Claude's own words after Medica Pain Management treatment.

Do you have hip and leg pain like Claude?
Before the Medica Pain Management clinic's treatment, Claude has had leg and hip pains for the last few years. Claude's work colleague recommended him the treatment with Medica as he also had a joint pain treatment here and was very happy with it. Today, Claude is off his pain medication and has seen significant improvements and is very happy with his progress.

If you think you can benefit from our 100% natural, minimally-invasive, non-surgical procedure please, call us to book a consultation from the UK on +44 (0)20 816 82 000, Ireland on +353 (0)1 298 8000, Dubai, UAE on +971 (0) 54 583 7070 or Cincinnati, United States on + 1 (513) 866 4111 or email us at info@medicastemcells.com.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center