Night training in the park Las Ballenas


Training night with Manuel and Fernando

in this opportunity I will share with all of you my training routine that I did some nights ago in the army park “Las Ballenas”, I was in the company of my friend @manuel-sw and Fernando who is one of the guys with whom I usually train sometimes in the gym.

That day the gym didn't open its doors to the public and we decided to go to “Las Ballenas” park to train, while we were on our way to the park I received a phone call from Fernando who asked us if he could train with us, obviously I said yes and he went to the park.

Manuel trained together with us, but running his training routine, while me and Fernando trained together, we did a pretty basic but effective routine, Fernando is a beginner, however, he has a lot of strength and endurance, so I set him the routine so intense.

The workout flowed quite dynamic, for a moment we thought it would rain because the sky was cloudy, but it did not rain, we managed to finish the routine as we illuminated the bars with the lights of my motorcycle, I think if you look closely at the video you will notice it. Fernando, Manuel and I really enjoyed that training session.


Credits
CameraProductionDevicesTranslatorMusic
@manuel-sw@manuelramosiPhone 14 ProDeepLAction Sport Rock
@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content


˜”°•. ˜”°•Simplemente Mars •°”˜ .•°”˜


Love - Live - Be Thankful




#IAmMarss

Want to know more about me?

YOUTUBEINSTAGRAMFACEBOOKX


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and Layout are the product of my creativity

 Thanks for reading, see you in a future post!!!  

  I still have a lot to tell

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐ẽ̘̜̘͓͒m̗̬̪e̞̻̜ͪͯ͋ͫn͈̫̒t̳̑ͭ̚e̝͛̈ͧ ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮ ╭∩╮(︶︿︶)╭∩╮ ╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯


      <sub>Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App</sub>

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments