Tutorial: Vie Faucet


Welcome to this tutorial about Viefaucet. Viefaucet is a earning platform that allows you to earn in different manners for small tasks. You can claim from the faucet. You can do pay to click ads. You can visit short links. You can do offers and surveys. You can do challenges and daily bonus and you will get paid in crypto that you can withdraw either to the direct wallet or to Faucetpay, which I would suggest. When you withdraw to Faucetpay, you only need to collect 500 credits to withdraw.

Let's start with the Leaderboards. You can get additional tokens if you want to invest the required time and get a position in the leaderboard. You can actually earn quite a lot from these leaderboards.

When I use the website, I normally spend about 5 minutes every day just to get my daily bonus. I will explain about this bonus later.

Claiming from the faucet

I claim from the faucet at least once a day. It's very easy to claim. Only little problem is when I click on the faucet, it opens a pop up that you you can close even before it actually loads. To solve the faucet, you need to do 2 little puzzles. There is a captcha with numbers or letters and another one where you have to find the little animal that is upside down. You click on it and you can claim. I verify and I got 66.95 tokens. The faucet reloads in 4 minutes. Meaning that you can claim every 4 minutes if you want.
Normally you get 65 tokens from the faucet claim but I get a bit more. I'll tell that how I manage to do that later.

PTC ads

Another thing that I use regularly are PTC ads. That's also very easy to do. You have either ads that open in a new window or in an iframe or as a YouTube video. You just press view, watch the thing a couple of seconds and then you have to fill this captcha with a little animal upside down. You get then credited the amount of tokens indicated on the add.

Daily Bonus

The daily bonus is something that I've been paying paying attention to. If you login to Viefaucet everyday and watch at least 2 PTC ads, you can claim the next level of the daily Bonus. Each day when you claim this level you not only get extra tokens, you also get a claim Bonus on all your claims.

Challenges

Then there are also challenges. If you want to spend more time on this website and you want to do plenty of faucets, plenty of PTC ads, you can then claim from the challenges. For example, when you do 20 faucet claims, you get a bonus of 100 tokens. If you do 50 faucet claims, you get 150 tokens. There are several levels and it can add up quite nicely.

Offer walls

There are also quite an interesting amount of offer walls. You can discover and try to earn from them. It's not always easy to find a survey that accepts you, but you if you have some time, you can try it and the income from these offers is quite interesting.

Don't use the short links section

The short links that you find here, I would advise against using them. I tried and it kind of blocked my computer. There are plenty of pop ups opening and I found it's not really worth the time

How much can you earn?

You won't get rich when you use Viefaucet. But it's a great way to get some cryptos for free. I can easily manage to withdraw 0.05 Dollars per day in crypto for doing 5 to 15 minutes. If you do offers and survey it can be much higher.

Withdrawals

What I really like about Viefaucet is that with only 500 tokens, you can withdraw to Faucetpay. This is like claiming 8 times from the faucet or to do a couple of PTC ads and you can withdraw. I would suggest that you withdraw in a currency that has few transaction fees. For me, it's Litecoin that I use most of the time. Using such a currency with few transaction fees allows me, to avoid swapping later on when I send the the coins to an an outside wallet. That's something to keep in mind when you withdraw from Viefaucet. When you withdraw, you can choose which currency you want to choose from. It's going directly to Faucetpay. You can also see how much money there is in these withdrawal pots.

What I really like is that when you make withdraw, 5 seconds later the money is on Faucetpay.
That's really quite powerful. Viefaucet is a great site that is really not complicated to use. You can get some money quite easily and if you want to spend more time, you can. You can do offers, you can do PTC ads, you can do faucets. You can be active as much as you want and thereby increasing your income. Viefaucet is really a great site to get started with earning cryptos.

Links:
Viefaucet
Faucetpay


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center