RE: RE: Creating Decentralized Social Media - Let's Talk About It
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Decentralized Social Media - Let's Talk About It

RE: Creating Decentralized Social Media - Let's Talk About It

Enjoyed this man, thanks so much.

What I have found the hardest part of 'promoting' Hive to people outside of this space is...They don't care about decentralization...Until they get smacked LOL

I see it all the time on Facebook specifically, people getting the 30 day bans...And then I just stick a Hive logo up and tell them, get in touch with me for more info LOLOL Seems like a sales pitch, but to me, I think I'm helping people with the future of social.

And like you mentioned, as soon as I discovered this place, I knew it was the tech for me as well...Way too many amazing things happening here for it to be ignored any longer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center