Dungeons 3, Tutorial 1 Video Capture Test


This is a test upload as I prepare to finally fulfil my duty to @ecoinstant to blog about this game. Better late than never, I hope. Note the seasonal easter egg decor in the dungeon. Yes, this footage is from about ten days ago as of this post. My home connection won't even let me upload a short video like this without dropping the connection and ruining the process, so I am forced to rely on my library wi-fi for this attempt. If this works well, expect more in-depth content in the future!


PeakD Signature Bar.png

If you're not on Hive yet, I invite you to join through PeakD. If you use my referral link, I'll even delegate some Hive Power to help you get started.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center