Metaphysics: Thou Shalt Speak Right About Money (The Master Of Money - Lesson #1)


This lesson is related to the article "The Game Of Words": @emstone/the-game-of-words

If you want to turn your life around, turn your mouth around. - Reverend Ike

"You are snared by the words of your mouth; You are taken by the words of your mouth." - Proverbs 6:2

"Set a watch, O Lord, before my mouth: and a door round about my lips." - Psalm 141:3

"Let the words of my mouth, and the meditation of my heart, be acceptable in thy sight, o Lord, my strength, and my redeemer." - Psalm 19:14

Here is Reverend Ike's affirmation from this particular seminar:

"Right here and right now, I cleanse my speech about money. I'll never again say that old dirty word about spending money. From this moment on, I will not spend my money. I circulate my money. The money that I pay my bills with, I circulate it. Whatever I do with money, I circulate it, and it returns to me multiplied, in a never-ending cycle of increase and enjoyment! Thank God!"

Speaker: Reverend Ike

Visuals: Pixabay

This video was created with Kapwing: https://www.kapwing.com/

BTC: bc1q4laq65cssknexfgkek93f804z98nas8vk98thh

BCH: bitcoincash:qq3z95884chp8qh9kt9ggd6v9a26tz5aeg0fcywvdk


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center