Releasing the Inner Nerd Gamer - My Splinterlands Addiction


splinterlands.jpg

Hello Splinterpeeps!

There's a new nerd in town!

And it turned into addiction so please send help! lol

Decided to give @splinterlands a try a few days ago and watch cards fighting each other is kind of mesmerizing now lol

This got serious when @hivetrending decided to lease some cool cards and all of a sudden I was getting up on the leagues!

Plus I bought some Untamed packs and a few minutes ago DICE packs!

Recording 15 1.gif

My collection is getting some kind of form!

screenshotsplinterlands.com2020.08.2901_18_35.jpg

At the moment I'm on Gold and struggling to get Diamond!

Not sure if I will get there since it's less than 2 days to end the season!

For those, you wanna try the game - https://splinterlands.com?ref=elianaicgomes

And @achim03 Spliterlands Academy - https://www.ref-hunters.ch/team/member/course/the-splinterlands-academy/

Anyway, enjoy the random vlog! Forgive me if I fail the correct terms lol

Happy Friday!


telegramapp.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency