RE: RE: Nurses express their excitement to join hive blockchain.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nurses express their excitement to join hive blockchain.

RE: Nurses express their excitement to join hive blockchain.

Hi @orianagua!

I'm one (luckly not the only) of the guys always interested in transparency. In this case, DHF funds, already made some posts asking for more transparency.
Like that, I need to take time to read with all attention what you are exposing here and also mcsamm's latest post, and I will, promise!
For now, with the lack of info I have, I can't have a fair opinion about the subject, but I want to direct you a couple of questions that I will be glad if you want to answer, please :)

  • I saw your account is about 1 year old so I will assume you have another account because you're talking about steem times, why are you addressing this issues with this account and not with your old one? I'm not really interested to know your old account but more in why the new account, have you affaird of anything or there is any other reason?
  • Yet about DHF transparency, are you aware of this account?
    @xmanuelramos/hi-i-m-xmanuelramos
    Do you know him? Is it anyhow related with you? Is it also you?
  • Are you investigating any other potencial fake activity related with DHF funds?
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center