[ESP | ENG] Rawdy Random Facts


Portadas Shana.png

22.jpg

me EN CANTA COÑO2.png

me EN CANTA COÑO.png

Bienvenidos a mi primer video como #3speaker :D...

¿Qué tal? Me dicen que les parece en los comentarios.

Sinceramente me divertí bastante haciendo este video para @threespeak hablando de un tema bastante aleatorio, por eso el nombre del vídeo y espero hacerlo más de vez en cuando.

Por aquí el post del que les hablo un poco qué es el manga

Welcome to my first video as #3speaker :D..

Everything's alright? Just tell me what you think in the comments!

I honestly had a lot of fun making this video for @threespeak talking about random facts, that's the reason o of the video and I hope to do it more from time to time.

Click here the post that I tell you a little bit about what is manga

221.jpg

Gracias a @ilazramusic por la edición de este video que le dio el toque con comedia que quería TE AMO GRACIAS

Thanks to @ilazramusic for the edition of this video that gave the touch with comedy that I wanted I LOVE YOU THANK YOU

Bye bye!

Banner.jpg

Fuentes de las Imagenes


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center