This is how my Friday went: Raw Eggs, Steak, Hive, Friendship, Barbershop, and Spending crypto on my…


VLOG 4-1-2022.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

VLOG 4-1-2022

This is your chance to see what I do upon waking up and starting my day. I decided to take the time to record pretty much everything I did on my busy Friday last week.

I woke up early and drank my normal dose of four raw eggs from the farm. Then had to drop my car off for some costly repairs, but somehow managed to turn it into a happy experience. Then I came home and cooked a juicy steak before getting to work on some Hive posts. Soon after I met with my good friend @simpleeme for lunch and rushed over to my barber as soon as we finished to get a haircut and beard trim.

This is just some of the action in today's video. I hope that you enjoy joining me for my daily doings and getting to know the personal side of me a bit more. I will be posting more videos like this and look forward to interacting with friends and viewers who wish to just watch or leave some comments.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now