Guild Results and Gladius Pack Opening


Hello Friends. How are you all? Hope you are healthy and enjoying your day. The result of the last brawl battle has come in which our team was on the second position. Because of which every player of our team has got 1610+ merit and almost 25sps. I finished third in my Brawl with five wins and three losses. I already had around 500 merit and after getting 1600 it became more than 2000. And in 2000 I bought a gladius pack. Which I am sharing with you while opening it. In which like every time I have got 5 cards which are as follows. WITCH WARWICK, BERTOL GOBSON, ISHALD VERST, HUGO STRONGSWORD, AND rare card Kotriphus Bayne. And this season is going very well for me my rating is around 1900 as you can see.
Thank you.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center