25 splinterlands season rewards opening.


Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are fine, healthy and enjoying your day. Today I am back with another 3Speak video. And I am uploading this video after about 1 month because I was very busy due to my exam and was not able to give time. My exam ended yesterday. And I don't have any exam in the coming 6 months so now I will be regular again. Today I am sharing my last splinterlands season rewards in which I collected 25 loots. In this rewards, I have received rewards of valuation of $0.427.
1x Noa the Just
2x Imperial Knight
3x Franz Ruffmane (Life Summoner), which I've leveled up to 3
1x Terraceous Grunt
2x Venari Marksrat
1x Swamp Spitter
4.372 SPS, 8x gold Potion, and 16 merit.
And by the end of this season, I am trying to collect around 40 season loots.
I noticed something this season. Earlier when I went above 1600 rating in Silver 3 I used to get around 6000 or more RP for winning. But this time my rating was also around 1718, but even then I never got more than 3000 RP for winning, now I could not understand the reason for this.
Perhaps this could also be a major reason why I was able to collect less season loot.

Thank you 😊.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center