Brawl result and opening one gladius pack and got 2 rare card.


Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are fine, healthy and enjoying your day. Once again I am here with brawl result. This time our team was in fourth position, yet we got around 1450 merit and 14 sps. The brawl was much worse this time. I won only 5 out of 8 battles. And with 1450 merits, I had close to 3.1k merits. Out of which I immediately bought a gladius pack of 2000 and opened it immediately because I enjoy packing. Although the rewards were not good. In this pack I got HELMET KHARAFAX, AJAX LIGHTFOOT, KRASH WANDERFORd, HUGO STRONGSWORD, and ALFREDO. However, 2 of these cards were rare and all cards have their own unique abilities and the most important is the Bloodlust ability.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center