Brawl result and Gladiaus pack opening and got two rare card.


Hello friends once again welcome all of you on my 3Speak video. In today's video I am once again present with my brawl battle result, as well as with Gladius pack opening. Because as I said earlier in each brawl battle I get so many merits that I can buy at least one gladius pack. And I did the same and opening it I am sharing with you. I got rare cards in this Gladius pack which is great. However, Gladius Back's every card is great because he has the Bloodlust ability. Our team has reached tier 5. Each member of the team gets 2100 Merit and 19 SPS in the brawl result. Our team was in second position. I was 10th in my team as I won 3 battles and lost 3 out of 6 battles. i got these card
Krash Wanderford
Palidon Rakk
Helmet Kharafax
Hugo Strongsword
Relenor Cleaver

Thank you.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center