Money Plant Magic: Easy Care Hacks with Green Net Sticks!

Hello Everyone

In my garden, I have grown some money plants, which require care every few days because their branches start growing and then become entangled with each other. So, I need to separate the branches from each other and then provide a path for their growth. Only then can the plant grow well.

Today I decided to spend some time with these plants but it was not easy for me To provide a space for growing branches I have made green net sticks . so in this work my husband helped me to connect green net sticks to the plant .


Learn the secret to keeping your money plant thriving and stylish! In this video, we'll show you how to use green net sticks to create a beautiful and supportive structure for your plant. Say goodbye to messy vines and hello to a lush, healthy money plant that will bring prosperity and positivity to your space.


▶️ 3Speak

Before this, I used needle and thread to wrap the green net around the pipe and prepared the green net sticks. After that, with my husband's help, I separated all the entangled branches of the money plant, which was a very difficult task because the branches are very delicate and could break if not handled carefully. It took a lot of time.

IMG_20240510_082953_050637.jpg

IMG_20240510_083148_050845.jpg

Then, my husband connected the green net to the plant. The benefit of using green net sticks is that money plants can grow their roots and absorb water from the same spot, allowing them to grow further. So, when we water the green net sticks, the water reaches the roots of the branches above, and the plant grows even faster without getting damaged

IMG_20240510_094620_050254.jpg

IMG_20240510_094625_050138.jpg

IMG_20240510_101001_051240.jpg

IMG_20240510_104306_051153.jpg

When the green net sticks were applied, then one by one, I carefully wrapped each branch around the stick and finally watered them. You can see that they are now looking much better than before.

This was my effort for today; I hope you liked it. Now, I will take your leave. May you remain happy and take care of yourself and your loved ones. I am grateful for your blessings.

Thanks

@creativestreamz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now