This content was muted by Threespeak moderators for not following community guidelines.

~Lestat~Ludwig Van~Bach~ (CosyD. Cover)


back befrore i even planned on producing music ye spent all my time refining my skills on this keyboard self taught through sythesia videos on youtube..... on that note i would be doing a disservice to beginners if i didnt archive them vids here on 3speak.... another to do list butr 1 i may benefit from myselfas my mental library turned out to be muscle memory and from only having synths of a few octaves for music production the innability to push myself has left my mental music jukebox quie brief and confused ..... the only times it comes back are if i try to play as fast i can then my fingers will remember for me by the muscle spasm impulses ....and trying to play slowly just makes all the notes instantl forgotten and lost... too much thinking and no idea where my fingers are belling pulled too.... so ye thats my tip for the day to remember notes from pieces of old play faster think less and let your hands figure out the rest


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now