How to make 3speak Video with voiceover. Newbies tutorial.




An example video to help the newbies from aliento initiative

Hi guys and girls! I made this video to help you with your new task.

I also have a special competition for you.

I am gonna provide a 1 Hive reward for all of you that meet the following video requirements.

  1. Have a Intro and Outro sequence that states you account name.
  2. Have at least 3 sentences in English.
  3. If you speak in language different from English, have English subtitles.

I will choose the video that I like best and the owner will get 3 hive.

  • This competition is only for the May batch of @Aliento 's initiative
  • If you use WeVideo program that I show in the video, you can export a maximum of 5 minutes long video. If you have other installed video editor please feel free to use it.
  • Comment under this post, so I don't miss your videos.

Good Luck!

@emmilee
@esther-emmanuel
@mrenglish
@merit.ahama
@maykk
@musageta298
@maryjacy
@projectmamabg
@jay-one
@cool08
@cescajove
@opcy
@flordulceysalado
@andrearojas55
@ross92
@sofs-su
@macumota09

ps. @threespeak and @theycallmedan With this new text formatting editor I started to like @3speak even more! Good job and thank you! I am waiting the moment when we will can also have video editing capabilities on the platform itself. BTW, if you need testing or UX analysis I will be happy to help ;)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency