I have come to a very old temple, where there is a very big fair today.


Hello friends, welcome to my 3speak vlog. Today I have woken up very early because today we have to go out where there is a very big fair today, where lakhs of people come. And many traders also come to sell their goods. Today I have also left with my friends. This fair is 30 km away from my village in Sihor village, there is a very old temple there, where a fair is held on this day for years. Where many people are going to come today. Today I have also set up my clothes shop. Today the sale of clothes was very low but I have done a business of 2200 today. I thought that there would be a lot of public today but it did not happen, but today was a good day. I captured this moment in my camera.

Today I have come to a very big and old fair where there is a temple, and for years a fair is held at this place, the fair is held here once a year. And there is a very big river nearby which is also very big and there is a lot of water in it. And the view is also very nice which I liked very much because this kind of place is very rare, there are a lot of people in the river also. Then I also came to the river because I am very tired today. I have come to freshen up a bit. Then I also made a video for you at this place.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center