More shitography

1000019555.jpg

Being bad at photography means there's no pressure on me in respect of what photos I post on my blog; no one expects great photography so I'm able to post virtually anything such as this terrible photo I took last week when I was away for several days.



This was taken at a lake although it looks a little like the ocean I suppose; it's a really cool camping spot I know and go to now and then to do some kayaking.

On this occasion I left the kayak on dry land, it was a little too windy for paddling...well, paddling with the wind is nice but turning around and paddling back to camp against the wind sucks major ass, so the kayak stayed out of the water and I entertained myself in other ways.

Living where I do gives me many opportunities to camp at such places and despite not being able to go as often as I like these days due to other commitments I get out and about as much as possible and love every minute.


Have you been out camping lately and if so did you take any shit photos like mine?



Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

Want a free Hive account? Click Here

[Original and AI free]
Image(s) in this post are my own

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center