It looked different in my head

- (1).jpg

Sometimes I look at something and think, that would make an amazing picture, so proceed to take a shot of it...then another because the first was shit...and another because the second was shit and...I think you get the gist of it. This is one such shot, taken on my Samsung S22 Ultra. I recall looking at the result on my computer when I got home thinking, yep, that's shit.



It looked different in my head when I was in the garden, a place that is a long way from where I live so I can't go back and take more photos; it looks more romantic, whimsical, sort of like a fairytale scene and...well, it sort of looks like a fuggen slate path with some green shit to either side of it in my photo.

To be honest, I don't really care that it came out nothing at all like I imagined it; I had a great day out there and having this shitty image, and others I took like it reminds me of the day no matter what.


Have you ever been disappointed with your photos and if so why? Let me know in the comments if you're interested in engaging with me.



Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

Want a free Hive account? Click Here

[Original and AI free]
Image(s) in this post are my own

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center