🐺Black Dog: Coffee and 3 Tunes

A few weeks ago, the thing I do with pictures, you know, photography? We had our club's outing to a truck show. Not little trucks, I'm talking semis and the big wheels you played in the sandbox with as a kid. Or, some of you, anyway.

But, I also got to meet reps from various parts of the industry at the expo. One of those, was Spencer Squier, who is the entrepreneur that started the Road Dog Coffee company.

1000012447.jpg

I got to try three of the flavors they had available. My favorite, which brings us to the title of the post, was the Black Dog. It was close to having a full cup of espresso in the potency. Tasted way better though. Brought me back to hunting as a ten year old and all that was available to drink in the freezing pines was strong black coffee my dad made.

1000011805.jpg1000011809.jpg
1000011813.jpg1000011807.jpg1000011808.jpg

1000011811.jpg

That memory and the label, prompted a 3 tune as Les Zeppelin popped in my head this afternoon. I recall listening to this particular jam a few times, okay, okay, a few hundred times, as a little tike.

The rabbit hole in my brain of the occasion, for some reason, drew me over to another Dogg. My teens would be very incomplete without this song and all the cuts that followed. I was an NWA fan, for sure, but Dre was my dude. When he introduced Snoop? Even my wardrobe got a makeover.

Fast forward to present day, I still live Hip Hop and it's rooted just as deep as Zeppelin. If not deeper. Something about a thump that bumps the time along and moves the rhyme along in a song from Primus or Prong to Webby and Wu Tang no need to explain where I belong. Slay.

Truck show was intense though, made me feel kind of tiny in my Ram seeing tractor trailers worth millions of dollars. For those that want to see more of the show, stay tuned to @blemish as it will pop at least two collections from that and give you a break from the spiders. 😝 Tuesday. REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, hopped up on caffeine on the daily.

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

Wanna find me on that other shit?

Xlogo400x400.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png480rumble.pngLinkedin-PNG-Pic (4).png
X (Twitter)YouTubeDiscordTelegramRumbleLinkedIn

Hive projects I am heavily vested in:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngsurgentgaming360.pngnism9360.pngpollenation360.pngblemish360.png
The AlliancePIMP DistrictPrecious MetalsSurgent GamingNISMThe Pollen NationBLEMISH

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty
and Pollenation

Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

NISMbar.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments