community
"."

home ecosystem

Hi,

I'm showing you with these photos a little part of the ecosystem that grows in my aquarium.

Here, you can see a "neocaridina bloody mary" shrimp. It's one among many others :

img_0448.heic

I saw on this dead leaf these little critter who look like black ladybug. It's not bigger than 1mm. I don't know how they come here... They just eat dead leaf and now they are an integral part of the ecosystem. I let them now. If someone know what is it, I would like to know it 🙂

I got a good image quality. I was able to take close-up these photos just with a eyecup. I put this eyecup on my phone camera lens.

img_0446.heic

Here is a larger shot of where I took the photos.

img_0590.heic

Original photo taken by @moombatah with iPhone 12

home ecosystem

This is a cross post of @moombatah/home-ecosystem by @moombatah.

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center