My Target Amount For Medical Needs

HEY HIVE! Really loving all the support and well wishes! gives me hope >~< thank you all so much! this is from my recent x-ray I had on my chest, still waiting on the results but hopefully soon! 🤞 posting it because it shows what the max I (hopefully) need to pay myself before insurance should take care of the rest. already had to pay out 160ish for the x-ray so 740 is my minimum target. of course anything and everything helps and I appreciate you all so much!

GoFundMe Link

Original Post

inkedimage0_3_1


I'll create another post with an update once I get some results in and hopefully know what i gotta do!
thanks to all of you and a special thank you to hk-liuke, the hashkings family, my Scholar and Scribe family, and hive pizza family! Y'all get me through the day!

GoFundMe Link

Original Post


AND, don't forget to check out the great writers at Scholar And Scribe community! :D

Scholar And Scribe community page:
created/hive-199275

Scholar and Scribe Token info:
@hive-199275/scholar-and-scribe-tokens-live

@jfuji/a-quick-guide-to-the

come join the fun at hivepizza! discord with prizes, airdrops, and great people! :D

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency