MIDNIGHT FLOWERS

(Enlargeable)

That's it. Enjoy the darkness and some stupid shit I wrote while the better half of my brain was already sleeping.
For those who aren't thrilled by this kind of obscurity, I suggest the following picture.

(Enlargeable)

Here you can see how I imagined the midnight flowers. Nothing special. More or less like the normal flowers from my area.
You can imagine them differently of course.
You can even draw what you imagined and post it in the comments. Usually I upvote every comment no matter how worthless or repetitive the comment is. Anything looks better and is less depressive than a post with no engagement at all. But this time I'll do things a bit differently.
This time I'll upvote only the comments with drawings, but the upvotes will be considerably stronger.
This isn't a contest, though. I don't give a shit about contests. I'm just a sleepy dude interested in seeing how you imagine these fucking flowers no one really saw as far as I know.

AS ALWAYS HERE ON HIVE, THE GLOOMY VISUALS OF THIS POST, ARE MY WORK - GOOD NIGHT.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments