My explanation of the exciting points of Bitcoin and Hive - for your friends

I know the first thing people think about is profit, but if you look objectively at how that drives a lot of people to crypto, it's easy to be skeptical. That's why I try to focus on the larger picture and how crypto empowers people.

If you come for the money, you tend to take big gambles, lose a lot and get discouraged. If you see the long-term opportunities though, you are much more likely to play the game smart and get involved with meaningful projects like hive.

I put this out on youtube a few days ago, hoping to reach some new people and bring them to Hive, it's a bit long, but I hope it can convince my friends and acquaintances (or maybe your friends and acquaintances) to join us and get on this train before it becomes overly competitive.

Please share it with anyone you know who you think might be interested in joining Hive or feel free to share it on social media.

I am making videos about lots of topics, from living a more balanced life and becoming who you want to be, to predictions about where the world is going, to how to learn a language and get comfortable in a new environment. I put it out on youtube and twitter first because I hope to reach new people and bring them to Hive. I will occasional put up a bonus, Hive-only video on 3speak, like my last one about ADHD and depression.

🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎

If you like this post, you’ll surely like what I share at Youtube:

Confessions of the Damaged - Out Now!

Confessions_of_the_Damaged_1.1_cover_final.png

🎬Self Help For Trolls

🎸I + Everything

📕 Confessions of the Damaged OUT NOW :-)

F4CD1B1ECCD442A1B52D9F956DCA8A5B.gif

Come join us in Hive Cross Culture where we talk and share ideas about Culture, language and travel and share any bilingual content. Join our discord

We also have a @crossculture account curating bilingual posts and running contests to support local communities. If you like what we do, please consider delegating to @crossculture or follow our trail 🙂

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

I'm also getting much more involved with Natural Medicine, Hoping to help them connect and reward autonomous and conscious communities around the world.

Consider buying the LOTUS token at leofinance.io 's LeoDex or posting at naturalmedicine.io where you can browse posts about healthy lifestyles, spirituality, farming, yoga, psychedelics, healing techniques and more. All your posts will automatically appear at the Natural Medicine community at Hive and you can earn LOTUS and HIVE.

Help us spread the word by liking and sharing posts by Natural Medicine on Twitter and Instagram

ErqYbnvU0AMeaO_.jfif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency