Creative force

There’s so much power in creativity. It doesn’t matter if you make the perfect piece of art, to experiment is the same as cracking open a walnut or a coconut, inside bears sustenance.

I’ve been letting my curiosity drive me a lot these days, exploring music again for the first time in a while. I’m going to ask my friend if I can practice DJing at his bar next week. I heard this track and thought …well shit, I need to DJ again:

This is exactly the kind of music I want to dance to. Traditional and modern and chaotic and melodic.

So DJing is back on the table. Practicing guitar again as well.

I finally got a steady beat going on Asalato and my silly brain started writing rap lyrics in the shower yesterday. I don’t know if I will ever rap in public, but it might become a new shower based hobby.

Before I go to sleep or when I wake up and I’m still sleepy, I’ve been practicing coloring on instagram 😆 it’s not exactly painting, but it’s a step in that direction. It’s fun to experiment with what kind of silly versions of myself I can create:

9A5CD50B-36DD-4327-AEE8-B7C693539577.jpeg

What do you think? Does it look like me? 😆

I’ve take a break from learning editing because I want to get back to recording podcasts, but I am on a roll with this.

I feel like I’m finding that little kid inside myself who just wants to play. That kid knows way better than the adult version of me how to enjoy life and how to make magic.

Here’s our latest podcast episode, it’s a long one but it’s a really good one :

Ayahuasca + Spirituality built on Experience

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency