RE: RE: REWRITE --- Fame is a Mood Killer
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REWRITE --- Fame is a Mood Killer

RE: REWRITE --- Fame is a Mood Killer

Things are very different here.
Here the family members of celebrity are treated as celebrity, even when they have achieved nothing. Google Taimur and you will know.

Somehow I understand why you were feeling awkward. Means I saw AR Rahman once and the next thought in my brain was maybve he can introduce me to some director and music my movie if I were to make one. Silly thoughts. But I think it's ok to ask someone if there is opportunity. It cuts down lot of whatif scenarios that youd be torturing yourself if you miss the chance.

Totally agreeing with you on 'not a god among men'. I focus on the art and not on the artist. It's the art that deserves the appreciation and attention the artist is just another human being doing his job.

♥️☮️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center