RE: RE: AN INSIGHT INTO THE BINI TRIBE
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN INSIGHT INTO THE BINI TRIBE

RE: AN INSIGHT INTO THE BINI TRIBE

Edo, love their culture hehehe. I heard alot of cultural value you all adhere to and you all try your possible best to pass it down. Nowadays, most of cultural values are beginning to be forgotten.

Mostly the Oba is not allowed to see his first son until death >

I felt kind of saw about this. Why? The father will not have a good relationship with his son and then he won't even know what is son looks like in person. I don't think I can't takeπŸ˜…

Also, the woman is not allowed to cook for her husband with the money she collected from a man who pronounced love to her>

Heheh this is good but what if that is the only money at home to feed the family? What would the wife do? πŸ˜…

A woman shouldn't laugh with a child before he grows teeth.>

This one got me πŸ˜‚. I must laugh because sometimes babies can be funny.

Wow! I must say I everything about your article. I had good read. Thank you for sharing these with us. Wish you the best in the contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center