This is my aesthetic collection of sculptural representations of art!

Hello, everyone!

I am delighted to find this community of collectors on the Hive Blockchain technology. It's obvious that human beings collect too much of items either stocked up in their home library or phones. We have the grace to collect and heap without any issues.

Just this evening I read a post written by @bluemoon on this community. He said something striking.

This is it:

More recently, I think every human is a collector. Either they know it or they don't. Either they want to or they don't. I've come to this conclusion by taking a closer look at... me.

Like any child or teenager, I too have collected various objects, influenced by friends and schoolmates, influenced by reading or TV shows or movies. As children, we have a great inclination to copy what others do. By @bluemoon

Even if don't take it physically to the house, we take a picture or pictures at least to be viewed in our leisure time. I oftentimes do it without hesitation. If an object is attractive to me and I don't have the privilege to feel it with my bare hands I will capture it off.

At times, I would be eager to take one of these sculptures art to the house or have a sculptor who can sculpt this artwork either carving or modeling anyhow depending on the person.

These sculptures are everywhere in my school compound, especially around the art department. These sculptures are represented by the students as their project and seminar. That's the reason it is everywhere at school.

Plenty at school but I had to collect a few shoots to make content on it.

This has revealed how skillful students or people are in life. The sculptures have their meaning, which most of us will know and understand what it entails.


School stress

I prefer these sculptures to the ones made with devilish intentions, to evoke a sense of mystery, fear, and artistic execution.

I like the aesthetic representation. It has good motives and meaningful representation. It doesn't scare or intimidate anyone going close to it.

I was excited that I was able to go around and capture them to my satisfaction.
I congratulate the final-year students who did their best to give us an aesthetic representation of sculptures in our school environment, giving us a new look.

Thank you for reading through my blog.

I love, I care, and I forgive

I remain @peckypeace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center