Succulents on fridge magnets🌵

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-29 at 6.56.24 AM (1).jpeg


Hello beautiful people of #Hive-collectors, today is my first time participating in this community. I read recently that @mipiano's June initiative was about fridge magnets, but I didn't have a single magnet. Then I went to a craft fair and remembered this challenge and I was ready to buy 04 magnets and I said to myself, now if I can participate, I had always wanted to join this community, but also the time factor has prevented me between formal work and college is difficult constant participation in the platform.

Today I took some extra time, after attending my college class I decided to do this story.

It is exciting to attend a craft fair, with some money, to buy some detail, fabric, a succulent, some keychains, ice cream, cotton, but when I saw these succulent magnets at a reasonable price, I immediately remembered the invitation of Hive-collectors, but almost the end of the month, hurriedly I began to write.

I was motivated to make this exciting adventure of the passion of collecting, with these 4 plus one that I had are five and it is so few elements, but with something you have to start, maybe I will have more opportunities to acquire other magnets in the course of my life.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-28 at 10.44.27 PM.jpeg


I have seen several posts, and they have all been incredible, some with so many magnets that the fridge has almost no space left on the door and sides, because most of them are the product of memories of countless trips, gifts from friends and family, souvenirs, and purchases. Others have had a medium amount with their stories, and others like the space on my mom's fridge with more than five. The important thing is that with these 05 magnets, I will start collecting this kind of objects with magnets.

This is a little orange cow, it came from a hair clip when I was a child. And one day I rescued it and put a magnet on it, but I had not put it on the fridge and since June 20 of this year this one plus the 04 ceramic succulents.
These succulents are ideal because I will never water them ha, ha, ha, ha, only from time to time I will dust them and of course making sure that they do not fall because they will break, they are made of ceramics and very light.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-28 at 10.44.28 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-28 at 10.44.28 PM (1).jpeg


It was a pleasure to have participated in this activity, I hope the collectors enjoyed it.


You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Text separator created with Canva Pro.


separador-removebg-preview.png

20230103_220308_0000.png

IMG-20230101-WA0017.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments