My t-shirts for hot July

As I prepared to join the theme for July, posted by @mipiano in this t-shirt collection post (at the same time promising @livinguktaiwan and @ph1102 my t-shirt collection), by taking a picture of my closet, I concluded that I definitely have more wardrobe than I need.

In fact, maybe it's not an excess wardrobe, since I wear all those shirts, but I definitely have a lack of space in the wardrobe, as soon as I'm forced to keep all my shirts packed, without an hanger.

I have shirts and jackets on hanger, for the second part of the year, when it's not as warm as these summer months, when the only thing I wear is t-shirts.

Unlike your collections, I don't have a single t-shirt related to crypto or Hive yet (I'm relatively new to the Hive world, so I haven't had the chance to get myself one at a Hive fest or Hive meetup yet).

I will look at online markets, if in the near future I buy myself a shirt in person at a Hive meeting (or maybe design a logo on the shirt according to my taste?).

As for my "Collection" of T-shirts, out of the 100+ pieces I have (in various shapes, colors and designs), I would single out a few that are true collectors items πŸ™‚ suitable for presentation to the #HiveCollector community.

They are either t-shirts from a trip or t-shirts that I bought at some special moment in my life or ordinary t-shirts with cute details that I wear every day.

All these polo shirts, I wear mostly to work, thus avoiding the requirement to wear classic shirts - these shirts have both buttons and a collar, almost like a shirt, right? πŸ˜ƒ
I wear all these other T-shirts "for my soul", when I'm not working on weekends or after work hours.

And what of May do I have in this separate pile?

Tommy Hilfiger t-shirt, probably one of the oldest that I still wear sometimes. I bought it in 2003 when I started my military service.

T-shirt from Tunisia, bought on summer vacation in Tunisia in 2009.

I have two Costa special shirts (but not Lacoste πŸ™‚ ), which I bought on a Costa cruise in the Adriatic Sea in the summer of 2013.

I have a shirt from Istanbul, as well as a shirts from Barcelona that I bought a month ago...

This shirt was given to me by my brother when he opened his restaurant in Annan, Scotland.

There are also my favorite daily t-shirts of interesting topics, with Snoopy. Garfield, a cycling...

And two indispensable ones, which my wife calls "T-shirt with women".

I have to wear this orange one on every summer vacation, because it's quite thin and comfortable, and the purple one only in exceptional situations, because I risk being "killed" if I wear it when it's not the right time.
I happened to wear it when we toured Verona and the famous balcony of Romeo and Juliet.
Detail of a naked woman on my T-shirt in the yard where everything is bursting with romance, it really doesn't work 🀣
I made the excuse that I didn't know what we were going to visit that day...
That's why I avoid wearing it, except when I'm absolutely sure I won't be in a serious place...

I guard all my favorite t-shirts jealously and I don't want to say goodbye to them, no matter how old they are. That's probably the reason why I have so many of them πŸ˜ƒ


Thank you for stopping by my post and I hope you enjoyed the photos and the collection I shared with you


All photos are my property, taken with a mobile phone


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now