My First LPUD

IMG_5604.png

My First LPUD

  • Hello INLEO Community!
  • This is the curator account for the new Hive Community Cute.
  • I am powering up Leo and receiving delegations of Hive Power and LeoPower to this account.
  • This is my first LPUD
  • I am powering up 1000 LEO as a sign of my committment to the Community and to participate in the Cute Community C.U.T.E. strategy I need powered up LEO to direct LEO from the Rewr=ard pool to people whose comments and posts I upvote.
  • The CUTE strategy focuses on Engagement and the roadmap to success reads like tis: Comments, Upvotes, Tweets and Earnings.
  • The Cute Community Strategy is Symbiotic with INLEO, Hive and X.
  • Collaboration, not Competition, we all grow and benefit.
  • This is the way.

The CUTE Community in a short sweet summary:

  • Comments
  • Upvotes
  • Twitter
  • Earnings

The CUTE is a pathway to success in tokenized social media, with a singular focus: engagement.

  • Comments earn you income
  • Comments earn you recognition
  • Comments help you build friendships
  • Upvotes earn you income
  • Upvotes earn you recognition
  • Upvotes help you build friendships
  • Tweets which bring upvotes earn income
  • Tweets attract attention & earn recognition
  • Tweets can help you build friendships.
  • Earning from comments
  • Earning from upvotes
  • Earning from Tweets
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now