[ESP-ENG] Bienvenido Octubre 🎃 ¡Comienza el mejor mes del año y es hora de celebrar! / Welcome October 🎃 It's the best month of the year and it's time to celebrate!

Ha sido primero de octubre (queria postear justo pero no pude, disculpen el retraso) y eso me pone muy contenta ya que oficial y finalmente puedo darle inicio y la bienvenida a lo que yo considero el mejor mes del año 😃.

Verán este mes es para mi es como navidad, me llena de alegría y energía y le doy inicio como quien recibe a su amor en su visita más esperada.

¿La razón? Puede que sea algo más personal pero la verdad es que tiene varias razones, y las enumeraré por aquí abajo, tenemos:

  • Que se enfría el clima y eso es gloria para mí, porque, la verdad es que las altas temperaturas me afectan mucho y muy mal, además que mi sentido de la moda se inclina a suéteres y abrigos, y me gusta aprovechar el chance de usar mi ropa favorita.

  • Llega Halloween y las decoraciones temáticas que amo poner, esa temática es realmente lo mío, muy mi estilo. La mayoría decora en navidad, a mí me gusta decorar en octubre lo cual me pone de buen humor a diario. También es el momento del año donde puedo sacar lo mejor de mi estilo sin que se me queden mirando tanto y donde sacan las cosas de temporada que me encanta adquirir

  • Y por supuesto, lo más importante, es mi cumpleaños😃. Yo soy una brujita que nació el 30 de octubre, por supuesto que este tiene que ser el mejor mes del año para mí jeje.

  • Además de eso este mes siento que puedo ser un poco egoísta y ser más yo sin cohibirme cosa que no me suelo permitir por justicia y respeto, ya que usó de excusa las fechas para consentirme sin culpa y no tener que adaptarme a los gustos de los demás porque por ejemplo en mi cumpleaños si puedo poner la música que más me gusta que en otras reuniones no puedo porque no le gusta a todo mundo.

  • Es como un pequeño premio anual que me otorgó y eso me pone feliz. Creo que todos necesitamos unas fechas así para celebrar nos y ser el centro del universo, ya que si eres alguien altamente justo, responsable y que ama mucho a sus seres queridos muchas veces anteponemos el deber por sobre nosotros y merecemos nuestro momento¿Verdad?

  • Igualmente este mes lo aprovecho para hacer todo lo relacionado a la temática haciendo quizás mi propio mini evento referente a ello. Así como en los juegos de video.

El Año pasado hice un Trend que llame my spooky month y aunque no pude completar mi cometido, trataré de hacerlo este año

Tengo muchos proyectos en mente, esperemos que lo logre, algunos son proyectos viejos que tego pendiente y quiero terminar y otros nuevos.

Aquí dejo la agenda que me gustaría hacer y el último o primero de noviembre haremos recuento de las metas logradas y la experiencia del mes :)

  • Saludo inicio y bienvenida del mes 🐱 (listo con este post)

  • Presentación de mi tienda.

  • Calendario de adviento pero halloweenesco.

  • Proyecto mono a vestido spooky.

  • Haul Halloweenesco pendiente del año pasado (estaba listo pero tuve que regrabarlo porque se perdió en la pc).

  • Haul de Este año (cada año compro cosas de temporada a una amiga que importa cosas y eso merece su haul).

  • Cómo pasé mi cumpleaños (post pendiente del año pasado).

  • Cómo fue este año (posible Vlog).

  • Haciendo alas de hada oscura.

  • Como hice mis disfraz de hada oscura.

  • Sesión de fotos de hada oscura.

  • Haul de regalos de cumpleaños.

  • Les presento a nocturna moonix y su historia (mi alter ego artístico y personaje inspirado en el Winx club que les quiero presentar hace tiempo)

  • Proyecto de falda vestido y capa con un vestido de terciopelo de dos dólares

  • Vlog de salida conmigo misma por mi cumpleaños 😃

  • Halloween en mi casa, decora conmigo.

  • Historia de Halloween

  • Diseñando y Haciendo algunas cosas temáticas para mi y la casa (estoy pensando en hacerme unos cojines y una manta temática que quiero hace tiempo).

  • Mejores películas de temporada (según mi opinión (breve lista y razón.

  • Mis películas favoritas de esta temática y el por qué (video más largo y preciso).

  • Decorando mi spacio a lo spooky.

  • Haciendo Un Árbol tétrico decorativo, diseño mio.

  • Cover del tema “This is Halloween”.

  • Haciendo una calabaza con limpia pipas.

  • Sesiones de fotos goth.

  • Covers de varios temas en mente buenos para la temporada.

  • Les presento mi canal artístico para mi faceta más goth y darks.

  • Historias de terror leyendas venezolanas.

  • Contenido random que me parezca de temporada.

  • Mini Documental de la plaza antigua de mi ciudad o alguno de sus edificios.

¿Qué les parece?..si tienen ideas o sugerencias déjenme saber en comentarios:D

Ya se que este post fue medio narcisista porque está enfocado en mi, mis gustos y deseos y me disculpo de antemano por ello, pero al ser algo que me apasiona y me hace feliz quise compartirlo con Ustedes, espero que les guste el contenido y sigan la saga temática de este mes, incluso con sus propios posts.

Gracias por leerme el día de hoy 😃

Tenebrosos Saludos míos Querid@s 🎃

**Créditos **

Imágenes

Texto

  • Texto de mi autoría, escrito y editado por mi.

  • Traducido al ingles por DeepL translator y revisado y editado en ese idioma por mi ya que el inglés es mi segundo idioma

English

It's been the first of October (I wanted to post yesterday but I couldn't, sorry for the delay) and that makes me very happy because I can finally and officially start and welcome what I consider the best month of the year 😃.

You see, this month is like Christmas for me, it fills me with joy and energy and I start it like someone who welcomes her love in her most awaited visit.

The reason? It might be something personal but the truth is that there are several reasons for me, and I'll list them down here, we have them:

  • That the weather cools down and that's glory for me, because, the truth is that high temperatures affect me a lot and very badly, plus my fashion sense leans towards hoodies and coats, and I like to take the chance to wear my favorite clothes at these moments.

  • Halloween comes along and the themed decorations I love to put up, that theme is really my thing, very much like my style. Most people decorate at Christmas, I like to decorate in October which puts me in a good mood on a daily basis. It's also the time of year where I can bring out the best of my style without being stared at so much and where they bring out the seasonal stuff that I love to buy.

  • And of course, most importantly, it's my birthday😃. I'm a little witch who was born on the 30th of October, so of course this has to be the best month of the year for me hehe.

  • Besides that, this month I feel that I can be a bit selfish and be more Myself without being so self-conscious or feeling guilty of being a little selfish you know, something that I don't usually allow myself out of fairness and respect, since I use the dates as an excuse to spoil myself without guilt and not having to adapt to the tastes of others because for example on my birthday I can play the music I like the most, which at other gatherings I can't because not everyone likes it.

  • It's like a small annual prize that he gave me and that makes me happy. I think we all need dates like this to celebrate ourselves and be the center of the universe, because if you are someone who is highly fair, responsible and loves your loved ones very much, we often put duty before ourselves and deserve our moment, don't we?

  • I'm also taking advantage of this month to do everything related to the theme, maybe doing my own mini-event about it. Just like in video games.

Last year I did a Trend that I called my spooky month and although I couldn't complete my task, I will try to do it this year.

I have a lot of projects in mind, hopefully I will make it, some of them are old projects I have pending and I want to finish and some new ones.

Here I leave the agenda that I would like to do and the last or first of November we will count the goals achieved and the experience of the month :)

  • Greetings start and welcome of the month 🐱 (ready with this post).

  • Presentation of my Online thematic Shop (kinda spooky).

  • Advent calendar but halloweenish.

  • Spooky dress monkey project.

*Halloweenish Haul that pending from last year (it was ready but I had to re-record it because it got lost in the pc).

  • This year's haul (every year I buy seasonal stuff from a friend who imports stuff and that deserves a haul).

  • How I spent my birthday (pending post from last year).

  • How was this year (possible vlog).

  • Making dark fairy wings.

  • How I made my dark fairy costumes.

  • Dark fairy photo shoot.

  • Birthday gift haul.

  • Introducing nocturna moonix and her story (my artistic alter ego and Winx club inspired character that I've been wanting to introduce for a while now).

  • Dress skirt and cape project with a two dollar velvet dress

  • Out and about vlog with myself for my birthday 😃

  • Halloween at my house, decorate with me.

  • Halloween Story.

  • Designing and Making some themed things for myself and the house (I'm thinking of making myself some cushions and a themed blanket that I've wanted for a while).

  • Best movies of the season (in my opinion (short list and reasons).

  • My favorite films in this theme and why (longer and more precise video).

  • Decorating my space super spooky.

  • Making a spooky decorative tree of my own design.

  • Cover of the song "This is Halloween".

  • Making a pumpkin with pipe cleaners.

  • Goth and Mystic photoshoots.

  • Covers of several songs that match with the season.

  • I present to you my artistic channel for my goth and darks side.

  • Venezuelan legends and horror stories.

  • Random content that seems to me seasonal.

  • Mini Documentary of the old square of my city or any of its buildings.

What do you think?..if you have ideas or suggestions let me know in comments:D

I know this post was a bit narcissistic because it is focused on me, my tastes and desires and I apologize in advance for that, but being something that I am passionate about and makes me happy I wanted to share it with you, I hope you like the content and follow the thematic saga of this month, even with your own posts.

Thank you for reading me today 😃

Tenebrous Greetings from me Dearest 🎃

**Credits

Images

Text

  • Text of my authorship, written and edited by me.

  • Translated to English by DeepL translator and revised and edited in that language by me since English is my second language.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center