This content was muted by Entrypoint moderators for not following community guidelines.

Stardew Valley Day 1

img_0.7664472126481152.jpg

Hello my name is Pete and this is my farm. It was given to me by my grandpa. He was quite established so the mayor of the town gave me some seeds to get my farmstead going. I have zero clues as to how this farming stuff works. But wish me luck.

img_0.4113659995328574.jpg

I have some tools in my magic inventory. This universe really is quite amazing. So first thing I did was to plant the seeds. I also gave them water and chopped down all the trees around my house. This gave me enough wood to build a chest. My magic inventory can only go so far, and I suspect I have to keep as much resources as I can.

img_0.7293368287256957.jpg

That basically made up my day. I took a quick jog into town, bought some more seeds. Planted them. And now I'm writing this blog. Stay tuned to find out what I do tomorrow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center