My favorite author on Hive: An industrious little bee from the hive [Eng-Esp]

Greetings to all my book club friends! Today I am happy to be able to participate in this new meeting to express who is my favorite author in #Hive.

Lately I haven't had much time to hang around the hive, but whenever I enter it's to participate in literary contests that I really like, it's where I've met great authors who have life in the different communities.

Selecting just one would not be easy, especially because I like to read stories, tales and poems from the different communities and that is where you find creativity and great stories told by incredible authors.

As I said before, I haven't been reading hive publications for a long time, because I have a 2 year old granddaughter who demands a lot of attention and I have dedicated these months to enjoy her to the fullest. But I will name authors that I read once and I loved them:

@universoperdido: her way of narrative and of showing us a fictional story that many times we finish reading and we are left with the doubt "would it be that it really happened?", is something that I like and that leaves me wanting to read her next work.

@popurri: your stories are full of warmth and naturalness. Whenever I had the opportunity to read her lines it gave me the feeling that she was telling me something personal. She is a fantastic author.

@brujita18 has a very involving way of taking the author to the end of her stories and the genre she writes which are horror and paranormal stories I really enjoy reading her.

@chacald.dcymt the constancy of this author, who is my daughter, makes me very proud. Entering her blog and seeing the variety of topics she addresses makes me have to name among my favorite authors, not because she is my daughter, rather it is because I recognize and witness the effort she makes to publish daily and it is not only that she puts together her articles, is that she makes recipes, crafts, sewing, videos, makeup, photos and stories. I really like her work on Hive.

But I would like to dedicate a special mention to @annafenix, an author who is very dedicated to each of her publications, walking through her wall we can see that she makes very familiar and Creole recipes always highlighting the culture of her country. She also makes beautiful crafts and teaches us how we can replicate her creations with tutorials, it is not easy to make an understandable tutorial so that people who read it can follow it and @annafenix does it.

We find in her blog movie reviews, personal stories, experiences with her animals and as if that wasn't enough tips for meditation and yoga practice.

But what I like most about this excellent author are her literary works. The beautiful way she has of writing and presenting us from a children's story to a poem.

I also like that, in some occasions, she has elaborated beautiful drawings to illustrate her stories, this is what gives much more value to the content that this author publishes. With this publication I want to offer her my respects for the impeccable work and dedication she gives to her blog. And I send her many blessings to continue on this beautiful path of digital content creation.

I hope that many successes will come for all these authors in Hive, but most importantly that they continue to delight us with their quality publications. I hope you like my publication and I'll see you next time.

This is my entry to the Contest #5 Hive Book Club
I invite @yole and @mairene1 to participate.

separador corazon 1.png

Versión en Español

Una abejita laboriosa de la colmena

separador corazon 1.png

¡Saludos a todos mis amigos del club de libros! Hoy me siento feliz de poder participar en este nuevo encuentro para expresar quien es mi autor favorito en #Hive.

Últimamente no he tenido mucho tiempo de andar por la colmena, pero siempre que entro es para participar en concursos literarios que me gustan mucho, es donde he conocido grandes autores que haven vida en las diferentes comunidades.

Seleccionar a uno solo no sería fácil, sobre todo porque me gusta leer cuentos, relatos y poesías de las diferentes comunidades y es allí dónde se encuentra la creatividad y las grandes historias narradas por autores increíbles.

Como dije anteriormente hace tiempo que no me dedico a leer las publicaciones en hive, es que tengo una nieta de 2 años que demanda mucha atención y estos meses se los he dedicado a disfrutarla a plenitud. Pero nombraré autores que leí una vez y me encantaron:

@universoperdido: su forma de narrativa y de mostrarnos una historia de ficción que muchas veces terminamos de leer y quedamos con la duda "¿sería que pasó realmente?", es algo que me gusta y que me deja con ganas de leer su siguiente obra.

@popurri: sus historias están llenas de calidez y de naturalidad. Siempre que tuve la oportunidad de leer sus líneas me daba la sensación de que estaba contándome algo personal. Es una autora fantástica.

@brujita18 tiene una forma muy envolvente de llevar al autor hasta el final de sus historias y el genero que escribe que son historias de terror y paranormales me gusta mucho leerla.

@chacald.dcymt la constancia de esta autora, que es mi hija, me hace sentir muy orgullosa. Entrar a su blog y ver la variedad de temas que aborda me hace tener que nombrar entre mis autores favoritos, no porque sea mi hija, más bien es porque reconozco y soy testigo del esfuerzo que hace para publicar a diario y no solamente es que arma sus artículos, es que hace recetas de cocina, manualidades, costura, videos, maquillaje, fotos e historias. Me gusta mucho su trabajo en Hive.

Pero me gustaría dedicar una mención especial a @annafenix, Una autora que es muy dedicada a cada una de sus publicaciones, paseando por su muro podemos ver que hace recetas de cocina muy familiares y criollas resaltando siempre la cultura de su país. También hace manualidades preciosas y nos enseña cómo podemos replicar sus creaciones con tutoriales, que no es fácil hacer un tutorial entendible para que las personas que leemos podamos seguirlo y @annafenix lo consigue.

Encontramos en su blog reseñas de películas, historias personales, experiencias con sus animalitos y por si fuera poco consejos para la meditación y practica de yoga.

Pero lo que más me gusta de esta excelente autora son sus trabajos literarios. La bonita forma que tiene de escribir y presentarnos desde un cuento infantil hasta una poesía.

También me gusta que, en algunas oportunidades, ha elaborado lindos dibujos para ilustrar sus historias, esto es lo que le da mucho más valor al contenido que publica esta autora. Con esta publicación quiero ofrecerle mis respetos por ese trabajo tan impecable y dedicación que le brinda a su blog. Y le envío muchas bendiciones para que siga por este camino tan bonito de la creación de contenido digital.

Espero que muchos éxitos vengan para todos estos autores en Hive, pero lo más importante que sigan deleitándonos con sus publicaciones de calidad. Espero les guste mi publicación y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad.

Esta es mi entrada al
Contest #5 Hive Book Club invito a participar a @yole y a @mairene1.


separador corazon 1.png

The translation was done with deepl.com. Post of my authorship.
_
La traducción fue hecha con deepl.com. Post de mi autoría.

Diseño sin título.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency