Community Contest #10 : What Would You Do if You Met Your Favorite Fictional Character?

Trekking with Stranger - Mr. Meursault
WhatsApp Image 2023-08-04 at 22.29.04.jpegMy imaginary tent with Mr. Meursault (clicked by me while trekking)

Two days ago I finished reading a novel, its name is The Outsider. This book is written by Albert Camus. Actually this book is written in French by the name of Stranger, when it was translated into English then it came in the name of The Outsider. This is the story of Meursault and his story begins when his mother dies.
WhatsApp Image 2023-08-04 at 22.33.31.jpeg

Me and Meursault are going to visit the mountains, we plan to spend five days in the mountains. We have taken our tent and food items as we will not find any shop on the way. As soon as we both reached the forest, we pitched our tents, it was very difficult to light the fire for cooking because the matchsticks got wet in the rain. Thankfully, we had taken some special wood along with us which catches fire quickly. Cooked some food and ate it. Then we sat by the fire and discussed a lot about our childhood pastimes. Suddenly there was a very loud growling sound, and there was a huge bear in front of us. Both of us were screaming very loudly, very loudly. The bear fled at the sound of our shouts, yet we kept on shouting, and we did not know when our shouting turned into a loud laugh.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-04 at 22.29.03.jpeg In my imagination Mr. Meursault and I spend 5 days here (clicked by me while trekking)

I wanted to tag here someone but I don't know anyone here for now, I hope to know in future. So I would like to tag Mr. Meursault in my imagination :)
Thank you for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now