My little library at home

👨‍💻👨‍💻👨‍💻👨‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻
IMG_20210307_103038.jpg
Photo taken by my mobile phone
Author of the book: Jean Sasson
Asa publisher

Within my small library with you I share one of the books that most fascinated me. A story of someone who could have been you or someone else who was going through the same thing. A story of bitterness, torture and physical and psychological violence. The struggle for life in a surreal context for many of us. Yasmeena went through torture, had a history of courage when trying to save a friend, was the target of brutal violence by a sadist. At a time when the regime Saddam Hussein's regime invaded the country and it was unable to escape, she was arrested and suffered torture but one day she abandoned the walls of that prison having been an inspiring source of struggle, resilience, friendship and courage.

One of the best books I read and that will get you stuck with each passage of the text.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now