La magia de la batuta | The magic of the baton [ESP/ENG]

¿Inspiración, de donde vienes? No te consigo.

Inspiration, where do you come from? I can't get you.

¿Pasion, dónde estás? No sé cómo te voy a encontrar.

Pasion, where are you? I don't know how I'm going to find you.

¿Dónde está la musa que inspire mis obras? ¿Se encuentra en la batuta que el director mueve con tanta pasión? ¿En aquella sonrisa con destello de locura cuando dirigía su propia obra?

Where is the muse that inspires my works? Is it to be found in the baton that the conductor swings with such passion? In that smile with a glint of madness when conducting his own work?

Quiero saber donde esta la inspiración de el, ¿De dónde viene su pasión? ¿Del amor al arte? ¿Amor a alguien? ¿De que trata su melodía?

I want to know where his inspiration comes from, where does his passion come from, love of art, love for someone, what is his melody about?

¿Cómo logras cautivar sin letras? ¿Cómo logras que el público escuche tus palabras si no hablas?

How do you manage to captivate without lyrics? How do you get the audience to listen to your words if you don't speak?

Director, enséñame de dónde viene tu inspiración.

Director, show me where your inspiration comes from.

Director, enséñame dónde se encuentra tu pasión.

Director, show me where your passion lies.

Vi tu sonrisa, el orgullo en tu pecho, ví como sentías que era tu momento, y no estabas incorrecto.

I saw your smile, the pride in your chest, I saw how you felt it was your moment, and you were not wrong.

Estabas tan metido en la música que me obligaste a adentrarme contigo, queriendo responder mis preguntas.

You were so into the music that you forced me to get into it with you, wanting to answer my questions.

Cautivador, encantador como el canto de la sirena, ¿Será que las sirenas suenan como la orquesta

Captivating, enchanting as the siren's song, Could it be that sirens sound like the orchestra?

1000176852.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now