RE: RE: Butter Honey Pig Bread - My Honest Review
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butter Honey Pig Bread - My Honest Review

RE: Butter Honey Pig Bread - My Honest Review

I wonder why mostly Nigerian writers living abroad write stories relating to the depths of our culture while the one's here in Nigeria don't write them as much. The whole thing is funny to me sha.
The weird title makes me want to read it lol so I can discover the relationship among those words myself.
It sounds like a great book and I'll read it if I can. Have you read the Akata series by Nnedi Okoroafor?
If no, it's about juju people which is very fascinating if you ask me. If you enjoyed this one I think you'll like this one too, it also has something similar to the re-incarnation thing going on.

I like how detailed and organised your review is. You did really great, keep it up!❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now