Review of Passenger | A Story of Time Travel, Romance and Action [ENG-ESP]

Greetings to all, Hive Book Club Community, and lovers of reading! 馃摎

隆Saludos a todos, Comunidad de Hive Book Club, y amantes de la lectura! 馃摎

asd.png

Created with Canva Pro. Image source


Hello everyone! I hope you are feeling great today. I want to share with you my opinions about a novel that caught my attention since I started it. It has a premise that I liked a lot, I felt it was very unique. The story introduces us to Eta, a young girl who is a violinist, but then by fate, she ends up discovering that she belongs to a family that transports in time. This crazy discovery makes for an interesting adventure that transcends time, taking her to some of the important historical moments we know today, something that I felt gave a lot of dynamism to the narrative...

From the beginning, this story sets an intriguing tone, the protagonist is a character that is easy to empathize with, she reminds me of the classic thoughtful and good hero.. plus, she has a lot of passion for music, and has a great determination that helps her to overcome various personal obstacles.. with several moments of vulnerability as well, I think throughout the story it reflects a lot the great bravery she has.

Hola a todos! Espero que se encuentren s煤per bien el d铆a de hoy. Quiero compartirles en esta ocasi贸n mis opiniones sobre una novela que me atrapo desde que la comenc茅. Tiene una premisa que me gusto bastante, la sent铆 muy 煤nica.. La historia nos presenta a Eta, una joven chica que es una violinista, pero luego por cosas del destino, termina descubriendo que pertenece a una familia que se transporta en el tiempo. Este loco descubrimiento hace que se enmarque en una interesante aventura que trasciende el tiempo, llev谩ndola a algunos de los momentos hist贸ricos importantes que conocemos hoy en d铆a, algo que sent铆 que le dio mucho dinamismo a la narrativa..

Desde el comienzo, esta historia establece un tono intrigante, la protagonista es un personaje con el cual es f谩cil empatizar, me hace recordar al cl谩sico h茅roe considerado y bueno.. adem谩s, tiene mucha pasi贸n por la m煤sica, y tiene una gran determinaci贸n que la ayuda a superar diversos obst谩culos personales.. con varios momentos de vulnerabilidad tambi茅n, creo que en toda la historia se refleja mucho la gran valent铆a que tiene.


Among the things I liked the most... is the theme of time travel, as a big fan of science fiction, I really like this idea of going to different moments in time... unlike some other works of this style, this one presents a very solid explanation on how these time travels work, the author choreographed a detailed and logical enough that adds a good dose of depth to the plot. The setting of the story is also good, the reader can feel transported to different times with the help of the accurate descriptions, I found this to be very accurate.

Each period has good detail, in addition, in this work there is also some romance, the relationship between Eta and Nicolas, develops in an organic and genuine way... Throughout their adventures, they face lies, and a constant struggle for total power... and all the while, their love is blossoming. The innocence that characterizes their relationship, I found it super cute, it gives it a sense of sweetness among the plot full of dangers.

Entre las cosas que m谩s me gustaron.. esta el tema de los viajes en el tiempo, como gran fan谩tico de la ciencia ficci贸n, me gusta mucho esta idea de ir a momentos del tiempo diferentes.. a diferencia como algunas otras obras de este estilo, esta presenta una explicaci贸n muy s贸lida sobre como funcionan estos viajes temporales, la autora coreo una baste detallada y l贸gica que a帽ade su buena dosis de profundidad a la trama. La ambientaci贸n historia es buena tambi茅n, el lector puede llegar a sentirse transportado a diferentes 茅pocas con la ayuda de las descripciones precisas, esto me pareci贸 super acertado.

Cada periodo tiene buen detalle, adem谩s, en esta obra tambi茅n hay cierto romance, la relaci贸n entre Eta, y Nicol谩s, se desarrolla de una manera org谩nica y genuina.. A lo largo de sus aventuras, se enfrenta a mentiras, y una lucha constante por el poder total.. y mientas, su amor va floreciendo. La inocencia que caracteriza su relaci贸n, me pareci贸 super lindo, le da una sensaci贸n de dulzura entre la trama llena de peligros.


imageplayground.png

Image generated with Playground AI. Improved with KREA.


Although, there are also things that I didn't like at all... I feel that Eta's character lacked development. Aja, she's brave and smart, but I felt a lot of her personality was very typical, a bit clich茅... And well, there were times when the plot felt a bit repetitive, I feel her portrayal as a heroine could have been better. Even with this, I think it's still worth it to pass the time... The plot has some good twists, and a great plot twist at the end.

It has an interesting combination of adventure with romance, I think it was a varied read, that for reading when you're bored is fine.... It has solid world building, and a plot with good emotion and action, if you are a fan of these genres, I recommend it, you can give it a chance, and then come back and tell me what you thought hehe. I give it a 3.7/10 rating. I really liked the originality. I hope you liked this review, take care, see you in the next reviews! Bye.

Aunque, tambi茅n hay cosas que no me gustaron del todo.. Siento que le falto desarrollo al personaje de Eta. Aja, ella es valiente e inteligente, pero sent铆 gran parte de su personalidad muy t铆pica, algo clich茅.. Y bueno, hubo ocasiones en que la trama se sinti贸 algo repetitiva, siento que su representaci贸n como hero铆na pudo ser mejor. Aun con esto, creo que vale la pena para pasar el rato.. La trama tiene algunos giros buenos, y un gran plot twist al final.

Tiene una combinaci贸n interesante de aventuras con romance, creo que fue una lectura variada, que para leer cuando estas aburrido est谩 bien.. Tiene una s贸lida construcci贸n del mundo, y una trama con buena emoci贸n y acci贸n, si eres fan谩tico de estos g茅neros, te la recomiendo, puedes darle una oportunidad, y luego volver y decirme que te pareci贸 jeje. Le doy una calificaci贸n de 3.7/10. Me gust贸 mucho la originalidad.. Espero que les haya gustado esta rese帽a, cu铆dense mucho, nos veremos en las pr贸ximas rese帽as! Chau.


book.png
Created with Canva Pro. Image Source

Tell me... Have you read this work? Has it caught your attention? Tell me what you thought of this review with my opinion. 馃槉

Cu茅ntame.. 驴Has le铆do esta obra? Te ha llamado un poquito la atenci贸n? Dime que te pareci贸 esta rese帽a con mi opini贸n. 馃槉

Dise帽o sin t铆tulo.jpg

馃摬 My social media:

@jessuses1381.gif

See you next time! 馃憖馃帪馃挆

Dise帽o sin t铆tulo.jpg

Traduced with DeepL
Banners y separadores hechos con Canva Pro.
Banners and dividers made with Canva Pro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center