Book Shopping - Stephen Donaldson's Thomas Covenant The Unbeliever Series

I am inches away from buying the whole lot, ten books in total. I probably read the first series even before Tolkien's and Herberts' books. Or maybe then about. In any case, it was decades ago.

Now, with a world in turmoil my memory often reflects on this antihero, Thomas Covenant, who declines to accept that dream is his reality.

The Book Depository is my shop of choice and these are the books.

What say you? Shall I dive in headfirst?

Did you read any of these ten books? How did you find them? I read the first six. The latter four are an enigma to me, partly because of mixed reviews. I am ready to go against the flow and read them too. The world needs closure now. From death and madness to life and peace.


Source


Better and better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency