Hive Book Club Graphic Design Contest

Autumn brings with it the fall of the leaves, just like books allow us to leave behind the burdens of reality and immerse ourselves in new adventures, its various colors are like the shades of our imagination and we can renew our energies just like the leaves of the trees.

Autumn is my favorite season, I like its colors and how beautifully it decorates the streets of the cities, being able to unite this season and books is undoubtedly my intention for this great community. Besides the color palette that has indicated the community moves in the shades of autumn, so I can not miss the opportunity to inspire me.

I hope you like it!

1- Logo

1

(This is my favorite)

2

3

4

5

These are the colors I have selected for the logo designs, the chive 19-0323 TC as the main color for the book design, the other shades are part of the circle, the autumn leaves vary their colors from flame scarlet, saffron, orange Peel and Cinnamon Stick..


Banner

I used the same shades, in this design in particular I have left the colors Sunlight, Chive and Cinnamon Stick.


Splitter

1

2

3

And I have also elaborated these three options for the dividers, also alluding to the autumn theme and as main fugura the designed logo.


I have also designed a smaller banner for our community design!

I look forward to your opinions and I also invite you to continue designing many logos for our reading community.



Credits

  • Images belong to me
  • Translator: Deepl Traslator
  • Image editing: Canva
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now